2017-2018 CALI Board of Directors

  Position   Name  E-mail   Phone
 President Anne Fields afields@infionline.com / a.a.fields@gmail.com 408-445-2497
Immediate Past President Robert Rice rrice@trirrpi.com  562-907-9700
Chairman of the Board  Vacant    
VP of Investigative Services Roberto Rivera, CPI roberto@riveraassociates.net  408-845-0068
VP of Security Services David Williams dwilliams@dcwpi.com 714-892-0442
VP of Administrative Services Maki Kudaka, CPI maki@kudakapi.com 949-284-0030
Treasurer Chris Reynolds chris@cdrpi.com 707-483-8761
Secretary Oleg Flaksman, CPI Info@oinvestigations.com 800-959-0154
Director at Large (thru 2018) John Proveaux john@wescottinvestigations.com 530-549-4439
Director at Large Vacant    
Executive Director Jerry Packer jerry.packer@cali-pi.org 949-715-5401
Central Coast Director Chad Ragan raganinvest@aol.com 800-686-7193
East Bay Director Juan Sigler siglerinvestigations@comcast.net 510-919-1318
Golden Valley Director Bradley Pfanner brad@bradalaninvestigations.com 888-688-5314
Inland Empire Director Don Lewis donlewisinv@hotmail.com 909-721-0964
South Bay/Long Beach Director Cary Cavalieri Caryc1@verizon.net 714-721-8549
Los Angeles Director Ken Childs, CPI  k_childs@licensed-investigator.com 626-665-2867
North Bay Director Anthony Hopkins, CPI anthonyhopkinsinvestigations@yahoo.com 707-318-8606
Orange Director Cynthia Cavalie-Gonzalez cynthia.cavalie@gmail.com 949-636-5545
Redding Director Lee Wolfe norcalinvestigator@yahoo.com 530-515-8336
Sacramento Director Frank W. Huntington, III, CPI frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100
San Diego Director Richard Rivero, CPI rick@oceansidepi.com 760-576-4747
San Francisco Director Sean Walsh seanwalsh@tscm.net 415-899-9660
San Joaquin South Director Osiel Garza

osielgarza@msn.com

559-901-5434
San Jose Director Felipe Flores felipe_flores@sbcglobal.net 925-989-3975