2016-2017 Committees

CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE
Budget/Finance
Anne Fields (Chair) afields@infionline.net 408-280-5076
Chris Reynolds chris@cdrpi.com 707-579-1120
Phil Flores felipe_flores@sbcglobal.net 925-989-3975
Robert Rice

Bradley Pfanner
rrice@trirrpi.com

brad@bradalaninvestigations.com

562 397-7774

888-688-5314

Bylaws
Anne Fields (Chair) afields@infionline.net 408-280-5076
Mark McClain mam@ks1927.com 909-599-9500
Francie Koehler francie.koehler@gmail.com 877-227-7492
Barbara Burr brbiq@aol.com 530-753-1996
Ryan Clock gettruth@precisiondetective.com 562-502-7053
CALIPAC
Toni Perrin (Chair) gumshu@san.rr.com 858-451-7877
Jean Kyles Jeemay@comcast.net 916-339-1972
Jim Zimmer zimmerpi@pacbell.net 949-248-7721
Riley Parker rparkerpi@bak.rr.com 661-635-0633
Mark McClain (Treasurer) mam@ks1927.com 909-599-9500
CPI/CSP Program / Education/Training
Anthony Hopkins (Co-Chair) anthonyhopkinsinvestigations@yahoo.com 707-318-8606
Conference

Chad Ragan (Chair)

Chris Reynolds

 raganinvest@aol.com

chris@cdrpi.com

800-686-7193

707-579-1120

Michael Julian mjulian@investigations-nbi.com 951-677-3500
Anne Fields  afields@infionline.net 408-280-5076

Jerry Packer

Michele Hyson

jerry.packer@cali-pi.org

michele.hyson@cali-pi.org

949-715-5401

949-715-5401

Elections
Frank Huntington (Chair) frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100
ELITE
CW Sellers (Chair) cwsellers@tsigusa.com 209-568-8744
Francie Koehler francie.koehler@gmail.com 877-227-7492

Anne Fields

Michele Hyson

afields@infionline.net

michele.hyson@cali-pi.org

408-280-5076

949-715-5401

History
Anne Fields (Chair) afields@infionline.net 408-280-5076
Barbara Burr brbiq@aol.com 530-753-1996
Legislative Day
Frank Huntington (Chair) frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100
Francie Koehler francie.koehler@gmail.com 877-227-7492

Jerry Desmond, Jr.

Dave Walker

Jerry Packer

jerry@desmondlobbyfirm.com

dave@bcdinvestigations.com

jerry.packer@cali-pi.org

916-441-4166

858-602-6296

949-715-5401

Government Affairs
Francie Koehler (Chair) francie.koehler@gmail.com 877-227-7492
Jerry Desmond, Jr. jerry@desmondlobbyfirm.com 916-441-4166

Tawni Tyndall

Bradley Pfanner

tawni.tyndall@on-the-qt.com

brad@bradalaninvestigations.com

818-414-2059

888-688-5314

Listserv
William Schneid (Chair) sleuthone@worldfind.biz 760-770-0079
Frank Huntington frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100
Richard Crooks RickCrooks12@dancro.net 760-535-7422
C.W. Sellers cwsellers@tsigusa.com 209-568-8744
Jerry Packer jerry.packer@cali-pi.org 949-715-5401
Maria Lagunas maria.lagunas@cali-pi.org 949-715-5401
Social Media

Jay Rosenzweig (Chair)

Chris Reynolds

Ian Tausig

Jerry Packer

Michele Hyson

jrpi@att.net


chris@cdrpi.com

itausig@tausigpi.com

jerry.packer@cali-pi.org

michele.hyson@cali-pi.org

818-402-8920



707-579-1120

805-293-1409

949-715-5401

949-715-5401

Membership
Maki Kudaka (Chair) maki@kudakapi.com 949-284-0030

Mayra Mira

Cary Cavalieri

Cynthia Cavalie-Gonzalez

Chris Reynolds

 mira.pi@aol.com

caryc1@verizon.net

cynthia.cavalie@gmail.com


chris@cdrpi.com

707-636-3289 X 10261
714-721-8549

714-721-8549


707-579-1120

PPO/Security Membership
Ad Hoc

Dave Williams (Chair)

PPO member open

PPO member open

 

 

dwilliams@dcwpi.com

 

 

 

 714-892-0442

 

Branding & Promotions

Cynthia Cavalie-Gonzalez

cynthia.cavalie@gmail.com

877-360-6562

Frank Huntington frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100

Barbara Burr

Alfred "Fred" Moreno

brbiq@aol.com

f.morenolpi@gmail.com

530-753-1996

714-892-0442

Public Relations

Francie Koehler (Chair)

Adam Dawson

Gordon Schmidt

Jerry Desmond

 francie.koehler@gmail.com

 
adam322@aol.com

gordon@piginc.com

jerry@desmondlobbyfirm.com

877-227-7492


310-452-4976

760-931-1300

916-441-4166

NLITE

CW Sellers (Chair)

Francie Koeher

Anne Fields

Michele Hyson

cwsellers@tsigusa.com

francie.koehler@gmail.com

afields@infionline.net

michele.hyson@cali-pi.org

209-568-8744

877-227-7492

408-280-5076

949-715-5401

Scholarship

Chad Ragan (Chair)

Maki Kudaka

Bob Estes

Roberto Rivera

Mayra Mira

chad@ragan-investigations.com

maki@kudakapi.com

restespi@sbcglobal.net

roberto@riveraassociates.net

mira.pi@aol.com

800-686-7193

949-284-0030

707-528-2909

 408-845-0068

 707-636-3289 X 10261

Unlicensed Practices

Dave Walker (Chair)

Robert Rice

Rick Rivero

Frank Huntington

dave@bcdinvestigations.com

robert@sargeantinsurance.com

rick@oceansidepi.com

frank@fwhuntington.com

858-602-6296

818-436-5988

760-576-4747

916-558-3100

In Memoriam
Oleg Flaksman (Chair) Oleg@Oinvestigations.com 800-959-0154
Michele Hyson michele.hyson@cali-pi.org 949-715-5401
Stacey Scheirer stacey.scheirer@cali-pi.org 949-715-5401
Jenn Baker jenn.baker@cali-pi.org  949-715-5401